MPC(23)56.04 Nominations to Panels and Working Groups

Agendas & PapersFull Council Uploaded on May 4, 2023

Planning & Transport (min 4 max 8)

Cllr Brown (Chair) Cllr Darby (DC)
Mr A Corston Cllr Gradwell
Cllr Holmes Cllr Stearn
Cllr Taylor

(ex officio)


FERM (min 5 max 9)

Cllr Banks (Chair) Cllr Gradwell (DC)
Cllr Brown Cllr Crawford
Cllr Taylor Cllr Taylor

Recreation (min 5)

Cllr Taylor (Chair) Cllr Gradwell (DC)
Cllr Darby Cllr Holmes
Cllr James Cllr Martin
Mrs C McBurney



Disciplinary Panel

Cllr Brown Cllr Taylor

Appeals Panel

Cllr Martin Vacancy